U10A/11B Boys   410.538.7300 Win Loss Tie Points
Day Date Time Home   Visitors San Bartolo TSSA 5 1 0 15
Monday 2/8/2021 6:30 PM Baltimore Bays Rebels 3-5 San Bartolo TSSA FCUSA Legends 4 1 1 13
Monday 2/15/2021   No Games - Valentine's Tournament   Fury 3 2 1 10
Monday 2/22/2021 7:30 PM Arsenal 4-6 FCUSA Legends Baltimore Bays Rebels 2 2 2 8
Monday 2/22/2021 8:25 PM San Bartolo TSSA 9-0 The Blues Warriors 2 4 0 6
Monday 3/1/2021 5:30 PM Fury 4-3 Arsenal Arsenal 1 4 1 4
Monday 3/1/2021 6:30 PM FCUSA Legends 7-3 Baltimore Bays Rebels The Blues 1 4 1 4
Thursday 3/4/2021 7:20 PM Warriors 6-3 Fury  
Monday 3/8/2021 7:30 PM The Blues 5-5 FCUSA Legends  
Monday 3/8/2021 8:25 PM Warriors 5-2 Arsenal
Thursday 3/11/2021 7:20 PM Baltimore Bays Rebels 2-2 Fury  
      San Bartolo TSSA   Bye  
Monday 3/15/2021 5:30 PM The Blues 2-3 Fury          
Monday 3/15/2021 6:30 PM FCUSA Legends 3-9 San Bartolo TSSA  
Thursday 3/18/2021 8:15 PM Warriors 1-4 Baltimore Bays Rebels            
      Arsenal   Bye
Monday 3/22/2021 7:30 PM Arsenal 4-4 Baltimore Bays Rebels  
Monday 3/22/2021 8:25 PM Warriors 3-5 The Blues  
Thursday 3/25/2021 6:25 PM Fury 2-1 San Bartolo TSSA  
      FCUSA Legends   Bye  
Monday 3/29/2021 5:30 PM FCUSA Legends 4-1 Fury  
Monday 3/29/2021 6:30 PM San Bartolo TSSA 7-2 Warriors  
Thursday 4/1/2021 6:25 PM Arsenal 9-1 The Blues
      Baltimore Bays Rebels   Bye
Monday 4/5/2021 7:30 PM San Bartolo TSSA 5-2 Arsenal
Monday 4/5/2021 8:25 PM The Blues 0-8 Baltimore Bays Rebels
Thursday 4/8/2021 7:20 PM Warriors 1-6 FCUSA Legends
      Fury   Bye
Monday 4/12/2021 6:30 PM 3rd place (Fury) 1-4 2nd place (FCUSA Legends)
Monday 4/12/2021 7:30 PM 4th (Baltimore Bays Rebels) 2-8 1st place (San Bartolo)
Thursday 4/15/2021 8:15 PM 6th place (Arsenal) 5th place Warriors)
      7th place (The Blues)   Bye
Monday 4/19/2021 7:30 PM loser 3v2 (Fury) loser 4v1 (Bays Rebels)
Monday 4/19/2021 8:25 PM winner 3v2 (FCUSA) winner 4v1 (San Bartolo)
Thursday 4/22/2021 5:30 PM winner 6v5 7th place (The 'Blues)
      loser 6v5   Bye