To post your team’s info, please email your team name, team’s age group and team’s gender along with your contact info to info@marylandsportsarena.com. 

 

Teams Seeking Players

 

Adult

We accept individual adult signups in the following leagues:

Over 30 Men’s (Thursday) & Over 30 Coed (Fridays)

Adult Coed – Mondays & Wednesdays (Separate leagues)

For Men only players, please email us and we will try to match you with a team that is in need of players.

Individual Cost is $65 and includes a MSA soccer shirt.  All spots are limited.

For further info, please email info@marylandsportsarena.com

 

Boys

08 Boys – Northern Elite Dragons – Moses Mingle - kpakpo5@gmail.com

06 Boys – Northern Elite – Kelly Parry - kellyparry13@gmail.com 

06/07 Boys – Cardiff – Jordan Ortiz - HolaMadrid23@yahoo.com

06 Boys – MUFC – John Mapp - LMapp@RCM.NextGen.com - 443-992-8240

05/06 Boys – BAFC Storm – Tom Karle - summerfield71@aol.com

05 Boys – PHWM – Diane Feehley - dfeehley@gmail.com

04/05 – Northern Elite Predators - zoeybelle@verizon.net

03/04 Boys – Maryland Sharpshooters – Donnie Wait - Donnie@powercomponentsystems.com

02/03 Boys – Cardiff Bluebirds - robert_streib@comcast.net

 

Girls

07 Girls – Premier Twisters – Crystal Burnett - Burnett0903@verizon.net

06 Girls – Premier SC – Crystal Burnett - Burnett0903@verizon.net

06 Girls – Northern Elite Avalanche - zoeybelle@verizon.net

04/05 Girls – Parkville United – Scott Kilpatrick - sdksec14@msn.com

04 Girls – Northern Elite SC – Mike Long - mikeandmellong@gmail.com

0302/03 Girls – FCUSA – Bunky Poniatowski -  bunkyp@verizon.net

01/02 Girls – Cardiff FC – Mike Amrein - mamrein1@comcast.net